Your first point of contact:

LOCATIONS OF MESSE MÜNCHEN

The central Sales Team LOCATIONS OF MESSE MÜNCHEN provides advice on the capabilities, services, and availability of all four locations. For all corporate clients, event organizers and associations looking for a location in Munich—just contact us by e-mail at locations@messe-muenchen.de or call us at +49 89 949-23023 and we will find a unique solution.

Your Sales Team

Katharina Kleber
Sales Director
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
katharina.kleber@messe-muenchen.de
/en/technical/vcards/katharina_kleber_53185.vcf
Astrid Block
Sales Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
astrid.block@messe-muenchen.de
/en/technical/vcards/astrid_block_23552.vcf
Carina Helm
Sales Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
carina.helm@messe-muenchen.de
/en/technical/vcards/carina_helm_47297.vcf
Yana Karpova
Sales Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
yana.karpova@messe-muenchen.de
/en/technical/vcards/yana_karpova_83264.vcf
Claudia Rosenfeld
Sales Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
claudia.rosenfeld@messe-muenchen.de
/en/technical/vcards/claudia_rosenfeld_23555.vcf
Sarah Jung
Sales Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
sarah.jung@messe-muenchen.de
/en/technical/vcards/sarah_jung_116672.vcf
Nina Wiedmann
Sales Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
nina.wiedmann@messe-muenchen.de
/en/technical/vcards/nina_wiedmann_23556.vcf
Your browser is out of date

Your web browser is out of date and cannot display the web page you are visiting correctly, because it is not compatible with modern web standards.